This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

The Enchanted Waterfall (Snow Sisters, Bk. 4)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $23.99
Our Price: $4.88 $4.65 CAD
Qty Avail: 47


ISBN: 9781534443587
Publisher: Aladdin
Language: English
Page Count: 120
Publication Date: 8/3/2021
Size: 8.51" l x 5.69" w x 0.75"
Series: N/A

The Snow Sisters have one last chance to save the Everchanging Lights—and their parents—in this fourth and final installment in the magical chapter book series perfect for fans of Snow and Rose and Disney’s Frozen!

It’s the Day of the Midnight Sun, and the evil Shadow Witch is ready to use all her power to steal the magic of the Everchanging Lights that protect the kingdom. The Snow Sisters must be braver and stronger than they ever imagined for their final quest. Only they can rescue their parents and stop the Shadow Witch from turning their world dark forever. Can they reach Silfur Falls and return the Everchanging Lights to the sky before the clock strikes midnight?

You May Also Like

Similar Items