This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

All Girls

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $23.99
Our Price: $1.65 CAD
Qty Avail: 58


ISBN: 9781250751126
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Language: English
Page Count: 311
Publication Date: 2/22/2022
Size: 8.19" l x 5.41" w x 0.90"
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Fiction Contemporary
A keenly perceptive coming of age novel for fans of Sally Rooney, Curtis Sittenfeld, and J. Courtney Sullivan, All Girls follows nine young women as they navigate their ambitions and fears at a prestigious New England prep school, all pitched against the backdrop of a scandal the administration wants silenced.

But as the months unfold, and the school's efforts to control the ensuing crisis fall short, these extraordinary girls are forced to discover their voices and their power.

A tender and unflinching portrait of modern adolescence told through the shifting perspectives of an unforgettable cast of female students, Emily Layden's All Girls explores what it means to grow up in a place that promises you the world--when the world still isn't yours for the taking.

You grow to love a place...and then you grow up.

You May Also Like

Similar Items