This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Who Will U Be?

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
Picture Books
List Price: $25.99
Our Price: $5.20 CAD
Qty Avail: 1000+


ISBN: 9780593385029
Publisher: Penguin Random House Company
Language: English
Page Count: 48
Publication Date: 4/11/2023
Size: 10.31" l x 8.39" w x 0.61
Series: N/A

From New York Times bestselling creator of Tomorrow I'll Be Brave comes a delightful picture book following an inquisitive little letter "u" as she goes on a class field trip to find out all the ways letters are seen and used in the world.

It's the annual "Find Yourself Field Trip" at Ms. Bracket's School of Little Letters, and "u" couldn't be more excited. She can't wait to see all the ways letters are used in the world—they're on everything from books to boats, from sidewalks to spaceships! And it's starting to make her wonder one important question: Who will she be when she grows up?

With clever storytelling and vibrant, powerful illustrations, bestselling author-illustrator Jessica Hische has created an enchanting picture book that is not only an accessible introduction to typography for kids, but also a wonderful reminder to embrace one's individuality and curiosity as they grow older.

This story is perfect for fans of Emily Winfield Martin, and it makes an excellent gift book for big moments like graduation and birthdays with its empowering question to little ones—who will you be?

You May Also Like

Similar Items