This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Sitewide Savings Alert! Get 10% off* everything until June 18th.

A Very Quacky Christmas

Author:

Binding: Hardcover
Picture Books
List Price: $23.99
Our Price: $4.88 CAD
Sale Price: 4.39 CAD
Qty Avail: 388


ISBN: 9780593173770
Publisher: Doubleday Books
Language: English
Page Count: 40
Publication Date: 1/1/2017
Size: 11.30" l x 9.32" w x 0.38
Series: N/A

Fans of Mr. Willowby's Christmas Tree and Emmet Otter's Jug-Band Christmas will love this funny and moving holiday story about giving and sharing—and believing in Christmas miracles.

"We wish you a quacky Christmas!" 

Samantha Duck is getting ready for Christmas. "I'm going to give presents to animals all over the world!" 

But tortoise pal Sebastian is not so sure: "Christmas is not for animals!" 

With the help of her farmyard friends, who all give something to help make and deliver the presents, this determined duck sets out to prove that Christmas is for EVERYONE—and to make sure animals all around the world have a very quacky Christmas.

Families will enjoy snuggling up to read this warm and friend-filled Christmas tale of giving and sharing. It's a joyous reminder that with a bit of faith and the love of those around you, anything is possible. . . .

You May Also Like

Similar Items