This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Ready for School! (Cookie & Broccoli, Bk. 1)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $17.99
Our Price: $3.58 CAD
Qty Avail: 10


ISBN: 9780593109076
Publisher: Dial Books
Language: English
Page Count: 75
Publication Date: 7/7/2020
Size: 8.62" l x 6.32" w x 0.51"
Series: N/A

The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli as they navigate the ups and downs of beginning school--perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

New best friends Cookie and Broccoli are as different as peanut butter and cheese, but that doesn't stop them from taking on the first grade! Together they navigate the first day of school: finding the classroom, making new friends (all various fruits, veggies, and desserts), and silly secret greetings. When Broccoli discovers that Cookie also has shy moments, the two of them come up with the perfect solution--inviting all their classmates to join their Shy Friends Club.

You May Also Like

Similar Items