This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

The Me I Meant To Be

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $12.99
Our Price: $3.25 $3.10 CAD
Qty Avail: 2


ISBN: 9780358108214
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Language: English
Page Count: 292
Publication Date: 1/1/2019
Size: 8.24" l x 5.54" w x 0.87"
Series: N/A

Willa Evans has no intention of breaking the code. So what if she’s always secretly loved her next-door neighbor Zach? As her best friend’s boyfriend, he was always off-limits and it needs to stay that way, even though they just broke up. Even though every time she turns around he’s there, tempting her…

Flor Hidalgo has a lot on her plate: her breakup with Zach, her dad’s new dating life, and her struggling grades. So why can’t she stop thinking about her hot, know-it-all tutor? At least she’s got Willa, her constant in the chaos.

Two friends find themselves tempted by love that defies the rules in this steamy romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Simone Elkeles.

You May Also Like

Similar Items