This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

All the Things We Never Knew

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $23.99
Our Price: $1.65 CAD
Qty Avail: 0


ISBN: 9780062656919
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Language: English
Page Count: 372
Publication Date: 6/9/2020
Size: 8.50" l x 5.73" w x 1.34"
Series: N/A

From the moment Carli and Rex first locked eyes on a Texas high school basketball court, they both knew it was destiny. But can you truly love someone else if you don't love yourself?

Acclaimed author Liara Tamani's luminous second novel explores love, family, heartbreak, betrayal, and the power of healing, in gorgeous prose that will appeal to readers of Nicola Yoon and Jacqueline Woodson.

A glance was all it took. That kind of connection, the immediate and raw understanding of another person, just doesn't come along very often. And as rising stars on their Texas high schools' respective basketball teams, destined for bright futures in college and beyond, it seems like a match made in heaven. But Carli and Rex have secrets. As do their families.

You May Also Like

Similar Items