This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Tim Possible & All That Buzz (Tim Possible, Bk. 2)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $16.99
Our Price: $3.90 CAD
Qty Avail: 2


ISBN: 9781534492721
Publisher: Aladdin
Language: English
Page Count: 257
Publication Date: 2/7/2023
Size: 8.22" l x 5.62" w x 1.11"
Series: N/A

For fans of Timmy Failure and Dog Man comes the second wacky adventure in the Tim Possible chapter book series about two best friends and a time-traveling T-Rex—this time facing off against evil bugs!

Tim and Tito and the time-traveling T-Rex named Oskar find themselves in the middle of an insect invasion, with bugs wanting to finally turn the tables—and use super-size fly swatters on humans! With their hometown in total chaos, it is up to Tim and Tito to stand up to the brainiac insects and tell them to bug off!

You May Also Like

Similar Items