This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Grogu's Journey (Star Wars: The Mandalorian)

Binding: Soundboard
Board Books
List Price: $14.99
Our Price: $4.23 $3.17 CAD
Qty Avail: 1000+

ISBN: 9780794446987
Publisher: Studio Fun International, Inc.
Language: English
Page Count: 12
Publication Date: 8/9/2022
Size: 8.73" l x 7.89" w x 0.96"
Series: N/A

Join the Mandalorian and Grogu on their journey through the galaxy in this interactive book with four sounds from the first two seasons of the hit show The Mandalorian. This is the Way!

In a galaxy far, far, away a Mandalorian bounty hunter is sent to collect a Force-wielding child. Captivated by the small being, the Mandalorian opts to protect the Child rather than return him to the mysterious Client. The unlikely pair then set off on an intergalactic adventure, running into bounty hunters, assassin droids, Imperial officers, and more on their journey to reunite the Child with his kind—the Jedi! With fan favorites including Moff Gideon, Bo-Katan, and Ahsoka Tano, Star Wars fans of all ages will enjoy reliving their adventures in this interactive book with sound buttons that play four distinct sounds from the first two seasons of the hit show The Mandalorian.

You May Also Like

Also By This Author

Similar Items