This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Everything is Fine (Volume 1)

Binding: Paperback
List Price: $24.99
Our Price: $5.85 $4.39 CAD
Qty Avail: 1000+

ISBN: 9781990259777
Publisher: Webtoon Unscrolled
Language: English
Page Count: 304
Publication Date: 5/16/2023
Size: 9.05" l x 6.11" w x 0.86"
Series: N/A

Perfectly normal couple Sam and Maggie live in a perfectly normal neighborhood, with their perfectly normal dog Winston. All the houses look the same. The people sound and look the same. On the outside, everything is fine. But is it? Winston, their sweet dog, has been dead for some time now, and Sam and Maggie begin to struggle to keep up the facade of their idyllic suburban life.

The mystery continues as the couple, despite being as “fine” as they can be, reckon with heavy surveillance by outside cameras, and question their every decision. While both emotionally repressed and eerily disconnected, Sam and Maggie are one wrong move away from something much more sinister.

Their neighbor, Charlie, catches on to this strange and manipulative force and attempts to escape from the watchful eyes of those in power, starting Sam and Maggie on a path of resistance. But rebels are heavily punished in this society, and deemed “red-status” — swiftly erased from memory. What happens when everything isn’t fine?

This volume collects episodes 1–16 of the WEBTOON comic Everything Is Fine.

You May Also Like

Similar Items