This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Horn Slayer (Pacey Packer Unicorn Tracker, Bk. 2)

Author:
Binding: Library Binding
List Price: $20.99
Our Price: $4.80 CAD
Qty Avail: 4

Library Binding


ISBN: 9781984850584
Publisher: Random House
Language: English
Page Count: 211
Publication Date: 6/1/2021
Size: 8.53" l x 5.81" w x 0.77"
Series: N/A

Pacey and Slasher the Unicorn are back and THIS time it's personal in this laugh-out-loud graphic novel series with ATTITUDE that's just right for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn, Bad Guys, and anyone who loves (or hates!) unicorns!

The last time Pacey Packer was in Rundalyn, the world of unicorns, she sliced the horn off of Arkane, the Evil Apha Unicorn, and took away his power. KI-AHHHH! TAKE THAT BAD GUYS! Now the unicorns and other creatures under Arkane's rule call her . . . THE HORN SLAYER!

Pacey may be a LEGEND in the world of unicorns, but she didn't finish the job. With Slasher's help, can she use the power of the unicorn horn to rescue the statue kids and escape the fury of the Great (but seriously horn-less and now SERIOUSLY mad at her) Arkane?!

You May Also Like