This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Egg of the Universe: Recipes for Life From the Wholefoods Café and Yoga Studio

Author:

Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $45.00
Our Price: $7.48 CAD
Qty Avail: 170


ISBN: 9781911632122
Publisher: Murdoch Books
Language: English
Page Count: 288
Publication Date: 10/19/2021
Size: 10.14" l x 7.80" w x 1.26
Series: N/A

Perfect for fans of Cornersmith, Ferment and Community by Hetty McKinnon.

A joyful celebration of seasonal eating and wellbeing from the popular cafe and yoga studio, Egg Of The Universe.

Embracing our philosophy of better living through nutritious wholefoods and mindful movement, here are over 100 of the most popular recipes from our cafe for you to recreate at home.

There's something here for everyone: light and energising breakfasts, salads bursting with colour and crunch, restorative broths and wholesome slow-cooked braises and curries, plus the pickles, ferments, tonics, homemade breads and healthy sweet treats for which the cafe is renowned - all nutritionally balanced to keep your gut and your tastebuds happy.

As well as advice on sustainable preparation techniques and wholefood ingredients, we've included a seasonal program of yoga, meditation and wellness practices to help you connect with the world around you and get the best out of each and every day.

You May Also Like

Similar Items