This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Come and Get Me (Caitlin Bergman, Bk. 1)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $34.99
Our Price: $4.55 CAD
Qty Avail: 2


ISBN: 9781683319757
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books
Language: English
Page Count: 325
Publication Date: 4/9/2019
Size: 9.55" l x 6.40" w x 1.26"
Series: N/A

An intrepid journalist confronts a college town’s dark secrets in this series debut—a breakneck thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Julia Keller.


At Indiana University, someone’s been studying the female student body: their dating customs, nocturnal activities—and how long they can survive in captivity.

When award-winning journalist Caitlin Bergman is invited back to campus to receive an honorary degree, she finds an opportunity for a well-earned victory lap—and a chance to face the trauma that almost destroyed her as an undergrad. But her lap becomes an all-out race when a student begs her to probe an unsolved campus disappearance: Angela Chapman went out one Friday night and never came back.

To find the missing woman, Caitlin must join forces with a local police detective and the department that botched her own case so long ago. But while Caitlin follows the clues behind Angela’s disappearance, someone else is following her...

You May Also Like

Similar Items