This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Mia Mayhem 4 Books in 1: (Mia Mayhem Is a Superhero, Mia Mayhem Learns to Fly, Mia Mayhem vs. the Super Bully, Mia Mayhem Breaks Down Walls)


Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $19.99
Our Price: $4.23 CAD
Qty Avail: 0

ISBN: 9781665913843
Publisher: Little Simon
Language: English
Page Count: 496
Publication Date: 1/4/2022
Size: 7.16" l x 5.45" w x 1.64"
Series: N/A

Meet Mia Macarooney, an ordinary eight-year-old who has an extraordinary super secret, in this action-packed bind-up of the first four books of the series!

Meet Mia Macarooney, an ordinary eight-year-old girl who finds out she has extraordinary superpowers! Join Mia as she learns that she can fly, has super-strength, and is incredibly fast—all while dealing with the daily pitfalls of her ordinary life.

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Mia Mayhem chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This epic paper-over-board bind-up includes:

Mia Mayhem Is a Superhero!
Mia Mayhem Learns to Fly!
Mia Mayhem vs. The Super Bully
Mia Mayhem Breaks Down Walls

You May Also Like

Similar Items