This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

The Monster Squad (Junior Monster Scouts, Bk. 1)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $22.99
Our Price: $4.55 $2.95 CAD
Qty Avail: 11


ISBN: 9781534436770
Publisher: Aladdin
Language: English
Page Count: 92
Publication Date: 9/3/2019
Size: 8.50" l x 5.43" w x 0.63"
Series: N/A

Get to know the Junior Monster Scouts in this first book in a brand-new chapter book series that’s perfect for fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania!

Wolfy, Franky, and Vampyra - the children of the classic monsters - are Junior Monster Scouts. And even though ‘monster’ is their middle name, these funny fiends just want to help anybody in need, earn their Junior Monster Scout merit badges, and make friends. But, their good deeds are always foiled by Baron Von Grump, a cranky schemer who doesn’t like noise, doesn’t like kids, and most of all doesn’t like the Junior Monster Scouts.

Peter Piper’s kitten Shadow is lost deep in The Gloomy Forest, and the Scouts want to help their new friend. But today is also the Village Cheese Festival and all of the celebrating has Baron Von Grump at wits’ end. How can he play his violin in peace if the villagers are making such a racket? He hatches a cheesy plan that involves huge and hungry rats! Uh-oh! Can the Scouts save the cats, the rats, and the day?

You May Also Like

Similar Items