This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Sitewide Savings Alert! Get 10% off* everything until June 18th.

The Marshmallow Ghost (Royal Sweets, Bk. 4)

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $7.99
Our Price: $1.95 $1.80 CAD
Sale Price: 1.62 CAD
Qty Avail: 1


ISBN: 9781481494861
Publisher: Aladdin
Language: English
Page Count: 71
Publication Date: 9/17/2019
Size: 8.60" l x 4.01" w x 1.54"
Series: N/A

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that’s perfect for fans of Sofia the First.

A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.

You May Also Like

Similar Items