This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Sitewide Savings Alert! Get 10% off* everything until June 18th.

The Museum of Lost Teeth

Author:

Binding: Hardcover
Picture Books
List Price: $22.99
Our Price: $4.88 CAD
Sale Price: 4.39 CAD
Qty Avail: 11


ISBN: 9781419757051
Publisher: Abrams Books for Young Readers
Language: English
Page Count: 40
Publication Date: 2/7/2023
Size: 12.32" l x 9.33" w x 0.59
Series: N/A

Find out where the tooth fairy takes all those lost teeth in this laugh-out-loud new picture book, perfect for fans of School’s First Day of School

Toothy lives in Liam's mouth next to his best friend Fang. He’s a good tooth—sparkly and strong, and he loves doing the floss.

One day, Toothy notices that he is loose and panics! Where will he go after he leaves his comfy spot next to Fang? After a crunchy apple seals the deal, Toothy is tucked under Liam's pillow. When the Tooth Fairy appears, she takes Toothy to the Museum of Lost Teeth. It’s a more incredible place than Toothy could have ever imagined. It’s filled with new friends and fun activities like Tooth or Dare! Toothy finds a new home on the Firsts Floor, where first baby teeth are proudly displayed.

In the tradition of School’s First Day of School, The Museum of Lost Teeth answers the question "Where do all the lost teeth go?" in this unexpected and hilarious picture book.

You May Also Like

Similar Items