This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Sitewide Savings Alert! Get 10% off* everything until June 18th.

Skate This Way! (Shimmer and Shine)

Author:

Binding: Paperback
List Price: $8.99
Our Price: $2.28 $1.45 CAD
Sale Price: 1.30 CAD
Qty Avail: 1


ISBN: 9781101938706
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Language: English
Page Count: 24
Publication Date: 7/12/2016
Size: 8.67" l x 7.87" w x 0.21"
Series: N/A

Fans of Nickelodeon's Shimmer and Shine can meet the twin genies and all their friends in this exciting book-and-CD format! This amazing storybook is perfect for children ages 3 to 7--and the CD narration brings the magical adventure to life!

You May Also Like

Also By This Author

Similar Items