This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

A Lot to Like! (Croc and Ally)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $13.99
Our Price: $2.60 CAD
Qty Avail: 33


ISBN: 9780593387597
Publisher: Penguin Group
Language: English
Page Count: 32
Publication Date: 7/26/2022
Size: 9.32" l x 6.82" w x 0.43"
Series: N/A

For fans of Elephant & Piggie and Frog & Toad comes an easy-to-read series about another unlikely pair: Croc and Ally. These two best friends don't always see things the same way, but there's one thing they do agree on--their friendship comes first!

Croc is grumpy. Ally is happy. Croc sees a problem. Ally finds a solution. In A Lot to Like!, the best friends discuss their favorite color, shape, and number. Then they try to find a new favorite food for Ally, who prefers pancakes above all else. Finally, Ally introduces Croc to his new friend, a sock puppet named Little Croc.

With three short stories, easy-to-read vocabulary, and adorable illustrations, this book is perfect for progressing readers.

You May Also Like

Similar Items