This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Master of Souls

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $26.99
Our Price: $6.18 CAD
Qty Avail: 144


ISBN: 9780062871169
Publisher: HarperTeen
Language: English
Page Count: 417
Publication Date: 1/1/2023
Size: 9.35" l x 6.30" w x 1.46"
Series: N/A

Immortal magic, shocking twists, and star-crossed romance collide in the electrifying conclusion to Rena Barron’s epic YA fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Raybearer, and Strange the Dreamer.

A king with a score to settle.

A demon sowing rebellion.

A girl who holds the power of the gods.

Arrah has sacrificed almost everything in her battle against the Demon King. Now, forced to give up the gift of magic she’d sought for so long, she must decipher the legacy of her past life as the orisha Dimma—and weave an uneasy alliance between her beloved Rudjek, the Demon King, and the remaining orishas, hoping to restore peace to all of their worlds. But as Arrah’s half-demon sister resumes her quest for destruction, peace may require the ultimate sacrifice.…

You May Also Like

Similar Items